Nadda announces new team of BJP’s national office-bearers | India News

NEW DELHI: BJP president J P Nadda on Saturday introduced a brand new staff of birthday celebration’s nationwide office-bearers which has a component of continuity in addition to exchange.
The record of 8 basic secretaries, an important organisation place within the birthday celebration as they’re the hyperlink between state and central management, has 5 new faces with Bhupender Yadav, Arun Singh and Kailash Vijayvargiya being retained.
Then again, Ram Madhav, P Muralidhar Rao, Saroj Pandey and Anil Jain were changed with new faces.
Dushyant Kumar Gautam, D Purandareshwaei, C T Ravi, Tarun Chugh and Dilip Saikia are new alternatives as basic secretaries.

Amit Malviya is to proceed because the birthday celebration’s IT mobile head.
Celebration MP Tejasvi Surya, a fiery speaker, has been made the president of the birthday celebration’s adolescence wing rather than Poonam Mahajan.
The birthday celebration has additionally expanded its record of spokesperson to 23, with MP Anil Baluni being increased as the manager spokesperson and ultimate its media head.
Rajesh Agarwal has been appointed treasurer rather than Piyush Goyal and Mandsaur MP Sudhir Gupta will likely be his deputy.
The birthday celebration made transparent its focal point on West Bengal that is going to polls subsequent 12 months, with Mukul Roy being appointed as nationwide vice chairman. Former union minister Radha Mohan Singh, who hails from Bihar and headed the panel to supervise the organisational elections, has additionally been made nationwide vice chairman.
Former Jharkhand leader minister Raghubar Das too has appointed vice chairman.
Entire record of BJP’s new nationwide workplace bearers: